Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Division 3

Division 3 - Table 2022

Team Pl W T RW RT S F S A Shot
Diff
Oth
Pts*
Tot
Pts

Crofton White

9

7

-

25

-

627

569

58

-

106

Lee Greens

9

5

-

21

-

644

577.25

66.75

-

82

Fareham Yellow

6

5

-

19

-

558

325

233

-

78

Gosport White

9

4

-

15

-

572

637

-65

-

62

Portchester Blue

9

4

-

13

-

588

681.75

-93.75

-

58

Rowner Green

7

3

-

10

2

443

484

41

-

46

Bridgemary Green

7

-

-

7

2

412

570

-158

-

16

After completion of the League program, two teams will be promoted, and one team (following the withdrawal of Lockswood Silver whose early season results have been expunged) will be relegated.

League Rules and Results Submission guidance are here.

Division 3 - Fixtures & Results 2022

Date Home Team Home Shots Away Shots Away Team Points

Tue 26 Apr

Crofton White

74

49

Rowner Green

16-0

Thu 28 Apr

Lee Greens

51

80

Gosport White

2-14

Thu 28 Apr 17:00

Portchester Blue

78

68

Fareham Yellow

14-2

Mon 02 May

Rowner Green

107

34

Portchester Blue

16-0

Wed 04 May

Gosport White

57

74

Crofton White

0-16

Thu 05 May

Bridgemary Green

52

104

Lee Greens

2-14

Thu 12 May

Bridgemary Green

46

103

Fareham Yellow

0-16

Thu 12 May

Crofton White

87

49

Lee Greens

14-2

Thu 12 May

Portchester Blue

120

52

Gosport White

14-2

Mon 16 May

Bridgemary Green

62

65

Portchester Blue

6-10

Mon 16 May

Fareham Yellow

118

40

Crofton White

14-2

Mon 16 May

Rowner Green

56

68

Gosport White

2-14

Tue 24 May

Fareham Yellow

99

52

Lee Greens

16-0

Thu 26 May

Rowner Green

73

63

Bridgemary Green

14-2

Fri 27 May

Crofton White

90

32

Portchester Blue

14-2

Mon 30 May

Lee Greens

88

44

Portchester Blue

14-2

Mon 06 Jun

Crofton White

74

72

Bridgemary Green

14-2

Tue 07 Jun

Lee Greens

62

65.25

Rowner Green

4-12

Mon 13 Jun

Bridgemary Green

70

72

Gosport White

4-12

Tue 14 Jun

Gosport White

56

74

Lee Greens

2-14

Wed 15 Jun

Rowner Green

62

65

Crofton White

2-14

Fri 17 Jun

Fareham Yellow

93

58

Portchester Blue

16-0

Mon 20 Jun

Gosport White

51

77

Fareham Yellow

2-14

Mon 20 Jun

Portchester Blue

118

30.75

Rowner Green

16-0

Thu 23 Jun

Crofton White

76

45

Gosport White

16-0

Thu 23 Jun

Lee Greens

79

47

Bridgemary Green

16-0

Mon 27 Jun

Gosport White

91

39

Portchester Blue

16-0

Tue 28 Jun

Lee Greens

85

47

Crofton White

16-0

Thu 30 Jun

Fareham Yellow

Bridgemary Green

Mon 04 Jul

Portchester Blue

Bridgemary Green

Tue 05 Jul

Gosport White

Rowner Green

Thu 07 Jul

Crofton White

Fareham Yellow

Mon 11 Jul

Fareham Yellow

Rowner Green

Mon 11 Jul

Portchester Blue

Crofton White

Thu 14 Jul

Bridgemary Green

Rowner Green

Thu 14 Jul

Lee Greens

Fareham Yellow

Tue 19 Jul

Rowner Green

Fareham Yellow

Thu 21 Jul

Gosport White

Bridgemary Green

Thu 21 Jul

Portchester Blue

Lee Greens

Mon 25 Jul

Bridgemary Green

Crofton White

Mon 25 Jul

Fareham Yellow

Gosport White

Thu 28 Jul

Rowner Green

Lee Greens

* Other Points awarded/deducted:

  • ..