Cookies

We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Division 2

Division 2 - Table 2024 - table update pending

Team Pl* W* T RW RT SF SA Shot
Diff
Oth
Pts*
Tot
Pts

Gosport White

9

7

-

18

1

492

390

102

-

79

Fareham  Yellow

8

6

-

16

1

494

333

161

-

69

Crofton Green

8

4

1

11

-

445

356

89

-

49

Fareham Red

8

4

-

12

1

374

429

-55

-

49

Lockswood Gold

9

4

-

11

-

413

556

-143

-

46

Forton Gold

9

3

-

13

-

430

477

-47

-

44

Rowner Yellow

9

3

1

10

1

420

475

-55

-2

40

Crofton White

8

2

-

9

-

389

441

-52

-

30

After completion of the League program, two teams will be promoted to Division 1, and two teams will be relegated to Division 3.

League Rules are here, and Results Submission guidance is here.

Division 2 - Fixtures & Results 2024

Date Home Team Home
Shots
Away
Shots
Away Team Points

Mon 29 Apr (17:30)

Crofton Green

56

32

Gosport White

10-2

Mon 29 Apr

Fareham Yellow

63

38

Rowner Yellow

10-2

Mon 29 Apr (17:30)

Lockswood Gold

65

42

Crofton White

10-2

Tue 30 Apr

Forton Gold

44

49

Fareham Red

2-10

Mon 06 May (17:30)

Crofton White

P

P

Fareham Yellow

-

Mon 06 May

Gosport White

72

23

Lockswood Gold

12-0

Wed 08 May

Rowner Yellow

46

54

Forton Gold

2-10

Mon 13 May

Fareham Yellow

90

25

Lockswood Gold

12-0

Thu 16 May (17:30)

Crofton Green

47

47

Rowner Yellow

5-7

Thu 16 May

Gosport White

58

36

Fareham Red

10-2

Fri 17 May

Forton Gold

52

40

Crofton White

12-0

Mon 20 May

Crofton Green

97

23

Lockswood Gold

12-0

Mon 20 May

Fareham Red

41

72

Fareham Yellow

1-11

Tue 21 May

Rowner Yellow *

54

43

Crofton White

8-4

Thu 23 May

Gosport White

76

31

Forton Gold

12-0

Mon 27 May

Gosport White

56

44

Rowner Yellow

11-1

Mon 27 May

Lockswood Gold

67

40

Fareham Red

12-0

Tue 28 May

Fareham Yellow

51

45

Forton Gold

10-2

Fri 31 May

Crofton White

56

61

Crofton Green

2-10

Mon 03 Jun

Fareham Red

54

52

Rowner Yellow

10-2

Mon 03 Jun

Gosport White

49

45

Crofton White

10-2

Tue 04 Jun

Crofton Green

44

49

Fareham Yellow

2-10

Wed 05 Jun

Forton Gold

72

36

Lockswood Gold

12-0

Mon 10 Jun

Crofton White

57

34

Fareham Red

10-2

Mon 10 Jun

Fareham Yellow

43

60

Gosport White

2-10

Mon 10 Jun

Lockswood Gold

67

31

Rowner Yellow

12-0

Tue 11 Jun

Forton Gold

44

53

Crofton Green

4-8

Mon 17 Jun

Crofton White

74

43

Lockswood Gold

10-2

Mon 17 Jun

Gosport White

51

48

Crofton Green

10-2

Mon 17 Jun

Rowner Yellow

48

43

Fareham Yellow

10-2

Tue 18 Jun

Fareham Red

66

40

Forton Gold

12-0

Mon 24 Jun

Crofton Green

39

54

Fareham Red

0-12

Mon 24 Jun

Fareham Yellow

83

32

Crofton White

12-0

Mon 24 Jun

Lockswood Gold

64

38

Gosport White

10-2

Tue 25 Jun

Forton Gold

48

60

Rowner Yellow

2-10

Mon 01 Jul

Fareham Red

38

49

Gosport White

2-10

Mon 01 Jul

Lockswood Gold

54

43

Fareham Yellow

8-4

Thu 04 Jul

Rowner Yellow

68

44

Crofton Green

10-2

Fri 05 Jul

Crofton White

36

80

Forton Gold

0-12

Mon 08 Jul

Fareham Yellow

-

-

Fareham Red

-

Mon 08 Jul

Lockswood Gold

-

-

Crofton Green

-

Tue 09 Jul

Fareham Red

P

P

Crofton Green

-

Thu 11 Jul

Crofton White

-

-

Rowner Yellow

-

Thu 11 Jul

Forton Gold

-

-

Gosport White

-

Mon 15 Jul

Fareham Red

-

-

Lockswood Gold

-

Mon 15 Jul

Rowner Yellow

-

-

Gosport White

-

Thu 18 Jul

Forton Gold

-

-

Fareham Yellow

-

Fri 19 Jul

Crofton Green

-

-

Crofton White

-

Mon 22 Jul

Crofton White

-

-

Gosport White

-

Mon 22 Jul

Fareham Yellow

-

-

Crofton Green

-

Mon 22 Jul

Rowner Yellow

-

-

Fareham Red

-

Wed 24 Jul

Lockswood Gold

-

-

Forton Gold

-

Mon 29 Jul

Gosport White

-

-

Fareham Yellow

-

Mon 29 Jul

Rowner Yellow

-

-

Lockswood Gold

-

Tue 30 Jul

Crofton Green

-

-

Forton Gold

-

Mon 05 Aug

Fareham Red

-

-

Crofton White

-

* Other Points awarded/deducted will appear here:

  • 21 May: Rowner Yellow deducted 2 points (breach of team composition rule)