Accept and Continue

Cookies on this site

This site uses cookies. For more information, please see our privacy policy.
Skip to main content

Division 2

Division 2 - Table 2022

Team Pl W T RW RT SF SA Shot
Diff
Oth
Pts*
Tot
Pts

Gosport Blue

10

8

-

21

2

728

575.75

152.25

-

108

Portchester Red

9

7

-

20

2

711

558

153

-

96

Bridgemary Yellow

8

4

-

19

1

576

513

63

-

71

Lee Jacks

8*

4

-

19

2

552

517

35

-6 *

66

Fareham Red

9*

3

-

14

1

540

623

-83

10 *

63

Crofton Green

8

3

-

16

3

518

505

13

-

59

Lockswood Green

9

3

-

14

1

508.75

654

-145.25

-

53

Gosport Amber

9

3

-

11

-

497

685

-188

-

46

After completion of the League program, two teams will be promoted, and two teams will be relegated.

League Rules and Results Submission guidance are here.

Division 2 - Fixtures & Results 2022

Date Home Team Home Shots Away Shots Away Team Points

Mon 25 Apr

Lee Jacks

55

69

Gosport Amber

4-12

Tue 26 Apr

Bridgemary Yellow

61

63

Crofton Green

4-12

Tue 26 Apr

Fareham Red

62

71

Portchester Red

4-12

Tue 26 Apr

Gosport Blue

95

29.75

Lockswood Green

16-0

Tue 03 May

Gosport Amber

53

63

Fareham Red

4-12

Wed 04 May

Crofton Green

57

64

Gosport Blue

6-10

Mon 09 May

Bridgemary Yellow

97

44

Gosport Amber

16-0

Thu 12 May

Gosport Blue

95

40

Portchester Red

16-0

Fri 13 May

Lockswood Green

85

35

Crofton Green

16-0

Mon 16 May

Lockswood Green

59

70

Lee Jacks

2-14

Wed 18 May

Crofton Green

92

47

Fareham Red

15-1

Thu 19 May

Portchester Red

93

53

Gosport Amber

14-2

Sat 21 May 10:00

Gosport Blue

78

55

Lee Jacks

13-3

Thu 26 May

Crofton Green

88

48

Lee Jacks

14-2

Thu 26 May

Fareham Red

79

49

Bridgemary Yellow

14-2

Fri 27 May

Portchester Red

85

47

Lockswood Green

15-1

Mon 30 May

Gosport Blue

70

51

Fareham Red

14-2

Mon 30 May

Lockswood Green

72

57

Gosport Amber

14-2

Wed 01 Jun

Crofton Green

69

79

Portchester Red

3-13

Mon 06 Jun

Bridgemary Yellow

58

71

Gosport Blue

4-12

Mon 06 Jun

Fareham Red

75

55

Lockswood Green

14-2

Mon 06 Jun

Gosport Amber

57

56

Crofton Green

12-4

Fri 10 Jun

Portchester Red

82

67

Bridgemary Yellow

12-4

Mon 13 Jun

Gosport Amber

43

91

Lee Jacks

0-16

Tue 14 Jun

Lockswood Green

62

61

Gosport Blue

14-2

Wed 15 Jun

Gosport Blue

64

58

Crofton Green

11-5

Fri 17 Jun

Portchester Red

92

44

Fareham Red

14-2

Sat 18 Jun

Fareham Red

Forfeited

Lee Jacks *

see below

Sat 18 Jun

Lockswood Green

48

95

Bridgemary Yellow

2-14

Sun 19 Jun

Gosport Amber

57

85

Gosport Blue

2-14

Mon 20 Jun

Bridgemary Yellow

76

61

Portchester Red

14-2

Mon 20 Jun

Fareham Red

63

64

Gosport Amber

4-12

Mon 20 Jun

Lee Jacks

81

51

Lockswood Green

14-2

Mon 27 Jun

Bridgemary Yellow

73

65

Lee Jacks

13-3

Mon 27 Jun

Crofton Green

Lockswood Green

Thu 30 Jun

Lee Jacks

77

56

Fareham Red

16-0

Thu 30 Jun

Portchester Red

108

45

Gosport Blue

16-0

Mon 04 Jul

Bridgemary Yellow

Lockswood Green

Mon 04 Jul

Gosport Amber

Portchester Red

Mon 04 Jul

Lee Jacks

Gosport Blue

Tue 05 Jul

Fareham Red

Crofton Green

Thu 07 Jul

Gosport Amber

Bridgemary Yellow

Mon 11 Jul

Bridgemary Yellow

Fareham Red

Mon 11 Jul

Lee Jacks

Crofton Green

Mon 11 Jul

Lockswood Green

Portchester Red

Thu 14 Jul

Crofton Green

Bridgemary Yellow

Thu 14 Jul

Gosport Blue

Gosport Amber

Mon 18 Jul

Fareham Red

Gosport Blue

Mon 18 Jul

Gosport Amber

Lockswood Green

Mon 18 Jul

Lee Jacks

Bridgemary Yellow

Mon 18 Jul

Portchester Red

Crofton Green

Mon 25 Jul

Lee Jacks

Portchester Red

Mon 25 Jul

Lockswood Green

Fareham Red

Thu 28 Jul

Crofton Green

Gosport Amber

Thu 28 Jul

Gosport Blue

Bridgemary Yellow

Thu 28 Jul

Portchester Red

Lee Jacks

* Other Points awarded/deducted:

  • Lee Jacks (forfeited match) -6 @ Fareham Red +10